• Gradius Vinyl Soundtrack from LP Cover
  • Gradius Video Game Vinyl Soundtrack
  • Gradius Video Game Vinyl Soundtrack

    Konami Kukeiha Club

    Gradius Video Game Vinyl Soundtrack

    Regular price $59.99 or 4 interest-free payments of $15.00 with

     In stock

    Shipping within Australia from $8.95

    Ship to Shore PhonoCo. presents the soundtrack to Konami’s immortal 1985 shoot-em-up Gradius. Spanning a multitude of sequels, spin-offs and everything in between,  Gradius remains one of Konami's crown jewels. This soundtrack introduced multiple themes that would be repeated throughout the series which is now considered undisputed classics in the realm of shoot-em-up tunes.

    Included on this record is both the 1986 Famicom/NES soundtrack on Side A and the 1989 enhanced MSX port on Side B. This MSX version has never been officially released outside of Japan, and the soundtrack used the Konami SCC+ chip for enchanced audio, so this versions inclusion is a real treat for fans of the series.

    Included with the album is a double sided insert, with one side featuring original GRADIUS artwork from the Konami archive and the other side featuring liner notes from Retronauts’ Jeremy Parish.


    • Pressed on Crystal Clear coloured vinyl
    • Includes a double sided insert

    Song Listing

    SIDE A (FAMICOM) 1. The Beginning of History / 2. Challenger 1985 / 3. Beat Back / 4. Blank Mask / 5. Free Flyer / 6. Mazed Music / 7. Mechanical Globule / 8. Final Attack / 9. Aircraft Carrier / 10. All Pattern Clear / 11. Game Over

    SIDE B (MSX) 1. Historic Soldier / 2. The Beginning of History / 3. Challenger 1985 / 4. Beat Back / 5. Blank Mask / 6. Free Flyer / 7. Bone Stage / 8. Mazed Music / 9. Mechanical Globule / 10. Extra Stage / 11. Final Attack / 12. Aircraft Carrier / 13. All Pattern Clear / 14. Game Over