Mother Original Video Game Soundtrack

by Ship to Shore Phono Co.

$99.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Ship to Shore PhonoCo., in conjunction with Sony Music Entertainment, is delighted to present the original soundtrack to the beloved Famicom RPG Mother.

Released in the West as EarthBound Beginnings, this album contains inventive orchestrations of tracks from the game as well as a medley of the original Famicom music.

This particular piece is a brand new pressing on Pink Coloured vinyl. Highly limited and superbly collectable.

Track Listing

SIDE A 1. Pollyanna (I Believe In You) 2. Bein' Friends 3. The Paradise Line 4. Magicant

SIDE B 5. Wisdom of the World 6. Flying Man 7. Snow Man 8. All That I Needed (Was You)

SIDE C 9. Fallin' Love, and 10. Eight Melodies

SIDE D 11. The World of MOTHER