Earthworm Jim Anthology

by Black Screen Records

$69.95 AUD

Sold out

Notify me when this product is available

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Composed by Guinness World Record holder and creator of Video Games Live; Tommy Tallarico, the multi award winning Earthworm Jim Anthology album is now available!

The music from the games Earthworm Jim 1 & 2 won 5 major industry awards for Best Music in 1994 & 1995. It helped to redefine what gaming platforms at the time were capable of achieving. German record label and vinyl distributor Black Screen Records will be releasing the beautiful 4 sided 180g double vinyl to fans around the world which will include previously unreleased tracks, remixes and a completely remastered vinyl experience like none other.

The Limited Collector’s Edition comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with new and original artwork by Earthworm Jim artist Katherine Garner aka. Lemm/Rocket. The packaging includes liner notes by Tommy Tallarico and two amazing full­colored “heart boxer shorts” and “cow pattern” inner sleeves on heavyweight off­set paper.

The complete artwork will be refined with a matte finish and a special glossy spot varnish to highlight the incredible illustrations. The LP album will be pressed on “Groooovy!” limited Earthworm Jim flesh colored and opaque Snott colored vinyl. This Limited Collector’s Edition also comes with a download code enabling you to download the full digital soundtrack as well!

“Woah Nellie!” Get your super suit and blaster ready to celebrate and enjoy one of the most memorable and fun video game soundtracks of all time… on glorious vinyl!


  • Pressed on and flesh-­coloured & translucent green 180g vinyl
  • Housed in a gatefold sleeve with original artwork by Katherine Garne
  • Includes digital download card

Track Listing

A1. Invertebrate Retreat (Subterranean Remix)  / A2. Tangerine / A3. Subterranean / A4. Falling / A5. Banjo Race / A6. Tropical Paradise / A7. Junkit 

B1. Wormaphobic Disorder (Tangerine Remix) / B2. Submerged / B3. Snot A Problem / B4. Moonlight Sonata (3rd Movement) / B5. Glow Worm Jim (Subterranean Radio Edit Remix) / B6. Italian Medley 

C1. What the Heck (The Oneups Remix) / C2. The Moo Tango / C3. Buttville / C4. Early Bird (Junkit Remix) / C5. Doobeedowapbop / C6. Psycrow / C7. Darkworm Rag / C8. 80's Annelid / C9. Lorenzen's Dirt (Subterranean Remix) 

D1. Dixieland Finale / D2. Continue to Rock / D3. Dad's Tune / D4. The Big Top Polka / D5. Keyz To New Junk City (Junkit Remix) / D6. Party Time / D7. Intestinal Distress (Previously Unreleased) / D8. Earthworm Jim (Video Game Live Montage)