Sega Arcade Classics Vol. 1

by HG101

$49.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Get ready to enter the world of Sega!

Hardcore Gaming 101 Presents: Sega Arcade Classics Vol. 1 includes extensive reviews of over seventy classic games originating from the 1980s and 90s arcade scene, including: After Burner, Golden Axe, Space Harrier, Shinobi, OutRun, Fantasy Zone, Alex Kidd, Altered Beast, Gain Ground, Alien Syndrome, Wonder Boy / Monster World, Galaxy Force, Alien Storm, Crack Down, Dynamite Dux, ESWAT, Thunder Blade, Quartet, Power Drift


  • 168 Pages
  • Book dimensions 17.78 x 1.02 x 25.4 cm
  • Cover artwork Johnathan "Persona" Kim