Rad Original Video Game Soundtrack LP

by Ship to Shore Phono Co.

$69.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Want a video game soundtrack that sounds like it was ripped straight from the play-decks of a 1980s radio station and transported through time via a neon-drenched wormhole?

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. has got you covered with Rad: Original Video Game Soundtrack, now available on vinyl! Wearing its 80’s influences proudly on its sleeve, the Roguelike post-apocalyptic action-romp RAD – developed by Double Fine Productions and published by the legendary Bandai Namco Entertainment – features a music score so authentic you’d swear it was created in the decade that brought us leg warmers & spandex and not in 2019 by composer David Earl Gregory. Part synth, part rock, all awesome, RAD is not one to be missed!

This release features brand new artwork created by Double Fine’s Lee Petty and marks the soundtrack’s first appearance on a physical format.


  • 80s Inspired Jams from the Video Game by Acclaimed Developer Double Fine Productions
  • Housed in a special metallic finish jacket
  • New artwork by Double Fine’s Lee Petty
  • Liner notes by composer David Earl Gregory
  • Special Limited Color Vinyl
Track Listing
Side A
1. Echoes of the Ancients
2. You are the One
3. Bring on the Dawn
4. The Forbidden Caves
5. Graveyard of the Ancients
6. Frolic in the Fallow

Side B
1. The Devoured Expanse
2. Whispers from the Past
3. The Fall
4. The Cracked Lands
5. It's Time to Begin
6. The Now
7. Remade Again