Oddworld: Soulstorm Original Soundtrack LP

by Black Screen Records

$79.99 AUD

Pre-order item, shipping from 26 November 2022 onwards

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Composed, mixed and mastered by the American EDM DJ and producer Josh Gabriel - you may know him from his work on the Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee soundtrack - the official soundtrack comes on limited edition 180g orange/black marbled vinyl in a full-coloured gatefold sleeve and includes four intense ambient bangers from the latest installment of the Oddworld series. All tracks have been remastered for the vinyl format by Christian Bethge.

"Josh's unique music has been the ideal soundtrack to Abe's story since its very beginning. This selection of completely original tracks are a clear progressive evolution of that sound, which is a perfect match for the expanded ambitions of the game itself." - Lorne Lanning


  • Music by Josh Gabriel (Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee)
  • Limited edition 180g orange/black marbled vinyl
  • Four intense 8+ minutes ambient tracks from Oddworld: Soulstorm
  • Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge


A01. The Raid On Monsaic (08:52) / A02. The Ruins (08:40)
B01. Sorrow Valley (08:42) / B02. Necrum (08.42)