Diablo II: Resurrected 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack

by iam8bit

$89.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Diablo is prolifically iconic — a world so richly realized, that merely uttering its name evokes spine tingling goosebumps. Make no mistake, though, because world-building a place like Sanctuary isn’t just about aesthetics and character. Carefully crafted ambient audio can provide incredible texture, evolving the idea of a soundtrack to a place of total transcendence.

We’re talking about a one-way ticket to the fully enveloping sounds of a demonic homestead, courtesy of maestro Matt Uelmen. This is a completely remastered-for-vinyl experience, featuring beloved tracks like “Tristram,” from Diablo II: Resurrected.


  • 2xLP on Blood Red Vinyl
  • Featuring Music from Diablo II: Resurrected 
  • Music by Matt Uelmen
  • Album Art by Billelis
  • Album Design by Ryan Brinkerhoff

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Title Screen
  3. Rogue Encampment
  4. Wilderness
  5. Caves

Side B

  1. Crypt
  2. Tristram
  3. Monastery
  4. Toru (Lut Gholein)

Side C

  1. Desert
  2. Valley
  3. Sanctuary/Harem
  4. Tombs
  5. Kurast Docks
  6. Jungle

Side D

  1. Kurast
  2. Spider
  3. Pandemonium Fortress
  4. Mesa
  5. Diablo