Undertale Vinyl Soundtrack 2xLP

by iam8bit

$89.95 AUD

Sold out

Notify me when this product is available

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Recipient of multiple “Game of the Year” awards and countless 10/10 review scores, Undertale is amongst the most requested vinyl soundtracks of all time!

For good reason too. Toby Fox’s original score accentuates the odyssey of Undertale beautifully – a nostalgic, chip-riffed plummet down a 16-bit rabbit hole. Allusions to classic RPGs like Earthbound and Final Fantasy are certainly obvious, but the magic of Undertale’s music is that in the wake of all its retro references, it deftly crafts a unique, emotional identity all its own.

Pixel-master Drew Wise’s album art lovingly explores the lore of Undertale further, featuring hundreds of the game’s characters – both on the heart-shaped cover collage and the interior gatefold dance party. The “Pacifist Blue” and “Genocide Red” coloured vinyl is a nice wink to fans. Hell, there’s even word search inserts!

Since the original soundtrack to Undertale contains over 100 tracks, we carefully curated the music to fit on this double vinyl set.

As with all iam8bit vinyl releases, the music is mastered specifically for vinyl audio supremacy – this time by Infrasonic Sound. 


  • Composed by Toby Fox
  • 180-gram coloured Vinyl (2xLP)
  • Album art by Drew Wise

If you are a fan of Undertale, you may also like:

Track Listing

A 1. Once Upon a Time 2. Your Best Friend 3. Fallen Down (Reprise) 4. Ruins 5. Enemy Approaching 6. Determination 7. Home 8. Heartache
9. Sans. 10. Snowy 11. Snowdin Town 12. Bonetrousle 13. Premonition 14. Waterfall

B 1. Quiet Water 2. Memory 3. Dummy! 4. Temmie Village 5. Tem Shop 6. Spear of Justice 7. Alphys 8. Metal Crusher 9. Another Medium 10. Spider Dance 11. Oh! One True Love 12. It’s Raining Somewhere Else

C 1. CORE 2. Death By Glamour 3. Undertale 4. ASGORE 5. Your Best Nightmare 6. Finale

D 1. Here We Are 2. Amalgam 3. Hopes And Dreams 4. SAVE The World 5. His Theme 6. Respite 7. Last Goodbye 8. Battle Against A True Hero 9. MEGALOVANIA