Total War: Three Kingdoms Deluxe Triple Vinyl

by Laced Records

$109.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $11.95

Laced Records has partnered with Creative Assembly™ and SEGA® to release the original soundtrack to Total War™: Three Kingdoms on deluxe triple vinyl.

THREE KINGDOMS is the first in the award-winning Total War series to recreate epic conflict across ancient China. Combining a gripping turn-based campaign of empire-building and conquest with stunning real-time battles, THREE KINGDOMS redefined the series in an age of heroes and legends.

Music composition was headed up by Creative Assembly Audio Director Richard Beddow, with Richard Birdsall, Tim Wynn and Simon Ravn rounding out the game’s music team. Informed by Chinese music specialists, the orchestral soundtrack is laced with traditional instruments and musical harmony, transporting players to a time of honour and struggle, division and dynasties. Featured ensembles include the Sofia Session Orchestra and the FILMharmonic Orchestra.

40 tracks specially mastered for vinyl will be pressed onto three audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. These will be housed in a deluxe triple gatefold sleeve.

Click Here for the Track Listing


  • Three 180g transparent red vinyl discs
  • 40 tracks from the original soundtrack
  • Deluxe triple gatefold with insert
  • Music by Richard Beddow, Richard Birdsall, Tim Wynn and Simon Ravn
  • Artwork by Lulu Zhang and Matt Wright