The Essential Games Music Collection Vol.1

by Silva Screen Records

$49.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Discover a compilation of the greatest video game soundtracks, performed by London’s finest performing film musicians, London Music Works.

From “Call of Duty” to “The Legend of Zelda”, including “World of Warcraft”, let yourself be astonished by these video game music universes!


  • Limited Edition Pressing

Track Listing

1. Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 – MW3 Theme
2. Gears Of War 3 – Gears Keep Turning
3. Uncharted 2: Among Thieves – Nate’s Theme
4. Assassin’s Creed 2 – Ezio’s Family
5. World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King – Arthas My Son
6. Halo 3 – Finish the Fight
7. Final Fantasy VII Advent Children – One Winged Angel
8. Battlefield 1942 – Theme
9. The Curse Of Monkey Island – Theme
10. Final Fantasy VII – Staff Roll
11. Turrican II: The Final Fight Intro
12. The Legend of Zelda (8bit version)
13. Super Mario Bros. – Ground Theme