Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack - The Vinyl Cutz

by Wayo Records

$59.95 AUD $79.95

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95


The international release of Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – The Vinyl Cutz is a must-have not only for all fans of the legendary blue hedgehog, but also for lovers of warm snapping and popping!

This edition contains 19 tracks from the Sonic Forces video game, including the main theme “Fist Bump”composed by series veteran Tomoya Ohtani who made his first entry into the Sonic franchise by composing music for Sonic Adventure 2 and performed by Douglas Robb, lead singer of the American rock bank Hoobastank. 

There are numerous hits in this compilation such as  “Theme of Infinite” by Tyler Smyth and Andy Bane (Dangerkids) —some of which are performed by the world-famous London Symphony Orchestra and recorded at the AIR Studios!

The Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – The Vinyl Cutz is a gorgeous new piece featuring its own custom cover, two stylish vinyl discs – disc 1 is translucent blue while disc 2 is silver gray – and a 4-page leaflet with lyrics and credits.


  • 2x LP Pressed on Translucent Blue & Silver Gray Coloured Vinyl (180gm)
  • First release of Sonic Forces original Soundtrack on Vinyl featuring the very best of the Sonic Forces original soundtrack
  • Silver Cold Foil Stamped Gatefold Sleeve
  • Star Die Cut on The Front
  • 4 pages Booklet
  • Printed Inner Sleeve

Track Listing

Side A 01. Fist Bump / 02. Infinite /03. Fighting Onward - Space Port / 04. Nowhere to Run - Prison Hall

Side B 01. Justice - Park Avenue / 02. Moonlight Battlefield - Aqua Road / 03. Virtual Enemies - Capital City / 04. Set in Motion - Guardian Rock / 05. Fist Bump - SXSW ver.

Side C 01. Sunset Heights / 02. Ghost Town / 03. Battle with Infinite - First Bout / 04. Battle with Metal Sonic [US ver. Remix] / 05. Eggman's Facility [Rhythm and Balance Remix] / 06. Battle with Mega Death Egg Robot - Final Phase

Side D 01. Fading World - Imperial Tower / 02. The Light of Hope / 03. This Is Our World / 04. Fist Bump - Piano ver.

If you are a fan of the Sonic The Hedgehog series, you may also like: