• Sonic Adventure 2 Official Soundtrack Vinyl Record Cover
  • Sonic Adventure 2 vinyl record
  • Sonic Adventure 2 Vinyl Record Gatefold Art
  • Sonic Adventure 2 Vinyl Record

    Brave Wave

    Sonic Adventure 2 Official Soundtrack Vinyl Record

    Regular price $99.99 or 4 interest-free payments of $25.00 with

    Notify me when this product is available

    Shipping within Australia from $8.95

    Repress of this beautiful and highly collectible item: 2xLP, black vinyl, Booklet, Double Gatefold. Officially licensed from SEGA. 

    Sonic Adventure was originally released in Japan in December 1998 for the much loved SEGA Dreamcast. It was a revolution for the Sonic franchise, by bringing the iconic blue hedgehog to a luscious and beautiful 3D world and yet maintaining Sonic’s lightning-fast signature gameplay. This vinyl record is for the sequel, Sonic Adventure 2 which was released in June 2001 and introduced Shadow the Hedgehog as Sonic’s rival.

    SEGA and Brave Wave have collaborated to bring the stunning musical scores for both Sonic Adventure and Sonic Adventure 2 back to vinyl for the 2nd time! Both albums will each contain two LP records featuring some of the games’ best tracks which have been remastered for vinyl and handpicked by the Sonic Adventure series Lead Composer and Sound Director Jun Senoue. 

    This pressing is done on a Black 180-gram vinyl and includes a comprehensive booklet featuring a reflective interview with Jun Senoue and head of Sonic Team Takashi Iizuka, as well as Liner Notes by John Linneman of Digital Foundry, song lyrics and character art.


    • Record Label: Brave Wave
    • Double LP contains 2 × 180-gram records pressed on Black vinyl
    • Housed in a gatefold jacket and features images from iconic stage “City Escape”
    • Contains 2 full-colour inner sleeves with exclusive Sonic & Shadow character design
    • Comprehensive Full-Color Booklet featuring Liner Notes by John Linneman of Digital Foundry & an interview with head of Sonic Team Jun Senoue and Takashi Iizuka
    • Character Art & Song Lyrics
    • Includes a download Code for digital tracks