Windbound Vinyl Soundtrack LP

by Mana Wave Media

$79.95 AUD

Pre-order item, shipping from 15 June 2022 onwards

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

A swiss army knife of an album, Zander Hulme's Windbound shifts effortlessly between beautiful, sweeping piano melodies, energetic calls to adventure, and the occasional throat singing for good measure.

Featuring watercolor inspired jacket and inner sleeve artwork by Jennifer A. Reuter, this release is a whirlwind of color packed into a single square foot. Presented in two variants, "Seashore" Blue Marble and "Cloudy Skies" White in Clear Marble.


  • All music composed and arranged by Zander Hulme.
  • Throat singing by Jacob Hills.
  • Electric guitar by Cameron Whelan.
  • Mastered for vinyl by Parker Abegg.
  • Cover art by Jennifer A. Reuter


Side A - A1. Kara's Theme / A2. Ripples and Riptides / A3. The Lost and The Forgotten / A4. A Procession of Beasts / A5. Calm Waters & Rough Seas / A6. The Crossing / A7. An Exile's Lament

Side B - B8. Vechtdans / B9. Wrath of The Forsaken / B10. Isolation / B11. An Exile's Anguish / B12. The Final Gauntlet / B13. New Beginnings / B14. Reunion