• Tekken 7 Soundtrack 4xLP Box Set
  • Tekken 7 Soundtrack 4xLP Box Set
  • Tekken 7 Soundtrack 4xLP Box Set

    Laced Records

    Tekken 7 Soundtrack 4xLP Box Set

    Regular price $199.99 or 4 interest-free payments of $50.00 with

     In stock

    Shipping within Australia from $12.95

    Unlike the feuding Mishimas, Bandai Namco and Laced Records harmoniously collaborate once more to bring the TEKKEN vinyl series up to date with the TEKKEN 7 4LP box set — just don’t drop it off a cliff.

    Global sales of the venerable fighting game series have smashed past 50 million units since TEKKEN 7 launched in arcades in 2015 and consoles and PC in 2017. The accessible yet technical brawler has gone from strength to strength in the era of eSports and live service games, also featuring crossover characters from Street Fighter, Fatal Fury, Final Fantasy and The Walking Dead.

    Once again, an impressive roster of musical talent worked on the soundtrack, including many returning composers from previous games in the series. This time, Rio Hamamoto stepped up as lead composer, with Akitaka "AJURIKA" Tohyama and Taku Inoue pulling a heavy shift — with credits across the TEKKEN, Soulcalibur, Ridge Racer, Ace Combat and Katamari series spread between them.

    In keeping with the series’ soundtracks, TEKKEN 7 features some exquisitely crafted electronic music that mixes multiple musical elements, from jazz to EDM to synthwave and beyond. While there’s a harder, more modern edge to some of the tracks, the melodrama is still thick, with opera- and metal-infused tracks helping to raise the emotional stakes as the story of the Mishima family reaches a volcanic climax. An impressive virtuosity runs throughout — be sure to listen closely to the extraordinary performances on Go Shiina’s “Duomo di Sirio, Pt. 1.”

    Juxtaposed with all the fire and fury of the story mode are several expressive classical guitar pieces by Namco veteran Katsuro Tajima and notable classical composers, performed by Toshiyuki Kumagai. 

    Elsewhere on the OST, Swedish art metal band BatAAr contributed original song “VREDE” (Swedish for ‘wrath’) to complement Lars Alexandersson’s storyline; while Inoue’s credits songs “Aloneness” and “The Long Goodbye” were performed by Yumi Hara and Darnell Abraham respectively.

    Other contributing composers include include Keiichi Okabe, Nobuyoshi "sanodg" Sano, Kensuke Inage, Yoshinori Kawamoto, Yuu Miyake, Junichi Nakatsuru, Hiroshi Okubo, Haruki Yamada and Yoshihito Yano.

    75 tracks have been specially mastered for vinyl by engineer Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight discs.

    In keeping with the vinyl series so far, the box set features sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite.

    This Standard Edition features traditional black discs. Four LPs come in spined inner sleeves, all housed in a deluxe gatefold box.


    • Music from 2015 arcade and 2017 console/PC versions
    • 75 tracks by Rio Hamamoto, Taku Inoue, Akitaka "AJURIKA" Tohyama, Haruki Yamada, Katsuro Tajima, Go Shiina, Yuu Miyake, Hiroshi Okubo, Keiichi Okabe, Nobuyoshi "sanodg" Sano, Yoshinori Kawamoto, Kensuke Inage, Yoshihito Yano and Junichi Nakatsuru
    • Original artwork by Samuel Donato
    • Deluxe gatefold box housing spined inner sleeves
    • 4 x black vinyl records


    DISC 1 - SIDE A: Beginning Of The End / Solitude / Tonight Is The Night / Fight Night / Midnight Closet / SUNBEAMS  / Canto 1 SIDE B: Beginning / DUOMO DI SIRIO 1st / DUOMO DI SIRIO 2nd / Metallic Experience 1st / Metallic Experience 2nd / I'm Here Now 7's remix / VioletSystems 1st  / VioletSystems 2nd

    DISC 2 - SIDE A: Desperate Struggle / Abandoned Temple Final 1st / Abandoned Temple Final 2nd / Arctic snowfall 1st / The Motion / Equator Line 1st / Equator Line 2nd SIDE B: PRECIPICE OF FATE 2nd / Moonsiders 1st / Siren's Call / A Grain of Sand 1st / Hideaway 2nd / Dojo 1st / Dojo 2nd

    DISC 3 - SIDE A: Empty Your Mind 1st / Empty Your Mind 2nd / BRIMSTONE & FIRE 1st / BRIMSTONE & FIRE 2nd / Lonesome City Jazz Party 1st / Ruin 65 2nd / The day before the glass matrix 1st SIDE B: House of Hachijyou / KAZUMI's Theme / Devil KAZUMI / Volcano 1st / Volcano 2st

    DISC 4 - SIDE A: Heat Haze Shadow 1 / Heat Haze Shadow 2 / Aloneness / The Long Goodbye / VREDE / Ball Wall / Dream Chest SIDE B: Hwoarang's Ending / Devil Jin's Ending / Katarina's Ending / Gigas's Ending / Lucky Chloe's Ending / Eddy's Ending / Master Raven's Ending / Dragunov's Ending / Paul's Ending / Panda's Ending / Josie's Ending / Kuma's Ending / Bob's Ending / Bryan's Ending / Steve's Ending / Nina's Ending / Aska's Ending / Xiaoyu's Ending / Claudio's Ending / Feng Wei's Ending / Law's Ending / Yoshimitsu's Ending / Miguel's Ending / Shaheen's Ending / King's Ending / Jack's Ending / Eliza's Ending