Streets of Rage 2 Video Game Vinyl Soundtrack 2xLP

by Data Discs

$89.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Widely regarded as one of the greatest and most influential game soundtracks of all time, STREETS OF RAGE 2 remains a towering achievement of the 16-bit era. Proudly produced by Data Discs, this is a masterpiece of FM synthesis, composed by Yuzo Koshiro and Motohiro Kawashima in 1992 and sounding more relevant today than ever before.

The audio has been carefully remastered using multiple sources, including the original NEC PC-88 files supplied by Koshiro himself, and packaged in original artwork sourced from the SEGA archives in Japan.


  • 2 x 180g Frosted Clear Vinyl
  • Heavyweight single pocket sleeve
  • 1 x foldout poster of the Japanese Box Art
  • 2 x lithographic art prints featuring archival artwork
  • Includes four bonus tracks of demos, alternate versions and unused compositions
  • Fully remastered in collaboration with and approved by composer Yuzo Koshiro
  • Traditional OBI strip
  • Composers: Yuzo Koshiro and Motohiro Kawashima

Track List

A1. S.O.R Super Mix / A2. Player Select / A3. Go Straight / A4. In the Bar / A5. Never Return Alive / A6. Spin on the Bridge

B1. Ready Funk / B2. Dreamer / B3. Alien Power / B4. Under Logic / B5. Too Deep / B6. Slow Moon / B7. Round Clear

C1. Wave 131 / C2. Jungle Base / C3. Back to the Industry / C4. Expander / C5. Max Man / C6. Revenge of Mr. X / C7. Good End / C8. Game Over

D1. Go Straight (Original Version) / D2. Little Money Avenue (Unused Track) / D3. In the Bar (Alternate Version) / D4. Walking Bottom (Prototype Track)

If you are a fan of the Streets of Rage series of Games, you may also like: