So Let Us Melt Official Soundtrack 2xLP

by Black Screen Records

$69.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

In early 2017, Black Screen Records was delighted to release BAFTA-winning composer Jessica Curry’s acclaimed soundtrack to the classic game Dear Esther on physical formats for the game’s 5th anniversary. We are excited to announce that we will be releasing Curry’s score to The Chinese Room’s upcoming Google Daydream VR game So Let Us Melt on limited edition blue/orange 180g double vinyl.

The soundtrack comes in a gorgeous gatefold sleeve with original artwork by Atomhawk (who were also responsible for the Everybody’s Gone To The Rapture vinyl artwork) with a lovely spot varnish on the front cover and liner notes by creative director Dan Pinchbeck. All songs have been specially remastered for vinyl and will be pressed on audiophile 180g blue and orange vinyl. The packaging also includes a free download code that enables the customer to download the mp3s via Bandcamp.

“Recording this soundtrack was such a special experience for me - it was amazing to be back at the world-renowned AIR studios with many of the same musicians and choir members who sang on Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture. My previous soundtracks have had such a wonderful reaction and I’m hoping that this one will prove just as well-received. So Let Us Melt is very different to Dear Esther and Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture, but I’m so proud of it - I think it will surprise and delight fans in equal measure. I am thrilled that So Let Us Melt is being released on vinyl and CD and I am just completely in love with the artwork that Atomhawk have produced for the album. Sometimes things just align to make something really special and that’s definitely the case with So Let Us Melt. I can’t wait to get this one out into the world." 

- Jessica Curry


  • Original soundtrack to the video game So Let Us Melt
  • Music by BAFTA award-winning composer and ClassicFM presenter Jessica Curry (Dear Esther, Everybody’s Gone To The Rapture)
  • First time on vinyl
  • Limited edition 180g orange & blue double vinyl
  • Original artwork by Atomhawk (UK)
  • Full-coloured printed inner sleeves
  • Includes liner notes by creative director Dan Pinchbeck
  • Includes download code for the digital album
  • Remastered for vinyl