Skies Of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack Vinyl Edition

by Wayo Records

$139.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $11.95

Almost twenty years after its original release, delve back into the epic journey of Skies of Arcadia alongside Vyse, Aika, Fina and the Delphinus crew with this official reprint of the game's legendary soundtrack!

Composed by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda, the Skies of Arcadia soundtrack sets the tone for a wonderful adventure throughout beautiful and varied celestial lands, and plays a crucial part in making the game one of the Dreamcast's finest titles.

Masterfully crafted by some of the pioneers of Japanese video game music, it is a technological prowess of its time thanks to the use of interactive arrangements that changed the mood of the music depending on the land you explored or the events happening on screen. Furthermore, some tracks were fully orchestrated and performed by the Skies of Arcadia Symphony Orchestra.

The Skies of Arcadia Eternal soundtrack is presented within a deluxe package featuring a brand new piece of artwork made especially for this edition by Itsuki Hoshiwho created all of the original artworks for the original game. 

This is a unique opportunity to rediscover the cult soundtrack from one of SEGA's greatest RPGs of all time!


  • 3 x 180g vinyl discs, remastered by Delphi Sound studio, each with its own illustrated sleeve.
  • Two blue coloured LPs & one black LP (each with its own illustrated sleeve) and a completely new 24-page booklet, including Itsuki Hoshi’s artworks and new comments from the original team. Learn never heard before details about the birth of the game!
  • Two brand new piano arrangements, created by Ramon van Engelenhoven, including a majestic, 15-minute medley that will let you experience the world of Arcadia with a fresh outlook.
  • The Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack features 30 tracks from the original game, plus these two new piano arrangements.
  • 32 tracks, 3 LP discs, 24-page booklet (English language).
  • Performed by the The Skies of Arcadia Symphony Orchestra
  • Composed & arranged by Yutaka Minobe & Tatsuyuki Maeda

Official product licensed by SEGA

Track Listing

Side-A A1 Opening Theme A2 Main Theme A3 Sky Pirate Isle A4 Sky Pirate Hideout A5 Blue Rogues' Theme A6 Blue Rogues' Ship (Nasrad, Ixa'taka, Valua) A7 Battle A8 Bombardment

Side-B B1 Kingdom of Ixa' taka B2 Dungeon of the Ancient Temple B3 Drachma's Theme B4 The Little Jack (Nasrad, Ixa'taka, Valua) B5 Battle 2 B6 Boss Battle (Crisis, Opportunity) B7 The Victory

Side-C C1 Headquarters C2 Everyday Life C3 Gilder's Theme C4 Delphinus C5 Yafutoma Dawn C6 Bombardment 2 C7 Border Town C8 Great Silver Shrine

Side-D D1 Ramirez's Theme D2 The Battle with Armada D3 The Last Battle D4 Emotional D5 The Legendary Sinking Continent D6 Epilogue D7 Staff Roll

Side-E E1 Voyage en Arcadia

Side-F F1 Souvenir d'Arcadia