Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice Deluxe 4xLP Box Set

by Laced Records

$169.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $12.95

The clans of Activision, FromSoftware, and Laced Records have come together to release the majestic music of Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice on deluxe quadruple vinyl.

Set in a fictionalized 16th Century Japan, players take on the role of the shinobi Wolf in trying to protect the young Divine Heir Kuro from the remnants of the Ashina clan. Progression requires a mastery of stealth combat and extreme precision while battling some of From’s most iconic boss encounters to date. No one forgets the first time they bested Genichiro atop Ashina Castle…

The vinyl set features 50 tracks by lead composer Yuka Kitamura (Bloodborne, Dark Souls III) and co-composer Noriyuki ""α"" Asakura (Tenchu series.) The dramatic score features traditional Japanese instruments, orchestral and choral elements, and outlandish, mysterious sounds that transport listeners to a war-ravaged Japan during an alternative history Sengoku period.

All music has been specially mastered for vinyl and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs in audiophile black. These will be housed in spined inners sleeves that slip into a deluxe Wibalin wrapped case.

Original sleeve artwork was created by illustrator and concept-artist Anato Finnstark.

Click Here for the Track Listing


  • 50 tracks from FromSoftware’s 2019 masterpiece
  • Music by Yuka Kitamura and Noriyuki Asakura
  • Four vinyl LPs
  • Original sleeve art by illustrator Anato Finnstark
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
20 Aug 2021
Agim R.
Norway Norway

This is such a masterclass soundtrack with beautiful artwork on the total package