Othercide Vinyl Record Soundtrack

by Black Screen Records

$69.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Black Screen Records is proud to announce that they've teamed up with Lightbulb Crew & Focus Home Interactive to release the intense, dark and heavy metal-inspired soundtrack to Lightbulb Crew’s Tactical-RPG Othercide on limited edition 12" vinyl.

The music was composed by French metal songwriter Pierre Le Pape, the French metal band Solitaris and Finnish cellist and music composer Max Lilja, featuring guest appearances by Spencer Sotelo from Periphery (Vocals), Frederic Leclercq from Ex-Dragonforce, Kreator & Sinsaenum (Guitar/Bass) and Dirk Verbeuren from Megadeth & Soilwork (Drums).

The soundtrack was remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge (Divinity: Original Sin II, A Plague Tale, Vampyr, Battletech) and will be available on limited edition 180g red/black marbled vinyl and comes with a gatefold sleeve with beautiful key art and includes a free Bandcamp code for the digital album.


  • Music by Pierre Le Pape, Solitaris & Max Lilja
  • Limited Edition 180g Red/Black Marbled Vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge
  • Includes a Bandcamp Code for the digital album
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
11 Jan 2021
Australia Australia

Metal Mayhem

A little camp, a little gauche, a little gawdy, but a whole lot of fun. An oppressive game meets an explosive soundtrack. You'll have undeniable fun spinning this one, regardless of your particular tastes. It's a fun venture into the darker side.