• Mega Man™ 1-11: The Collection (Limited Edition 6xLP Boxset)
  • Mega Man™ 1-11: The Collection (Limited Edition 6xLP Box Set)
  • Mega Man™ 1-11: The Collection (Limited Edition 6xLP Box Set)
  • Mega Man™ 1-11: The Collection (Limited Edition 6xLP Box Set)

    Laced Records

    Mega Man™ 1-11: The Collection (Limited Edition 6xLP Box Set)

    Regular price $229.99 or 4 interest-free payments of $57.50 with

    Notify me when this product is available

    Shipping within Australia from $12.95

    For the first time, hear pulse-pounding Mega Man music on wax, with tracks drawn from across the last 32 years of games. Prepare to fight for everlasting peace!

    Laced Records, in partnership with CAPCOM, proudly presents Mega Man 1-11: The Collection: 152 tracks pressed onto six 180g Black vinyl LPs, packaged in deluxe spined inner sleeves, and housed in a luxury ridged board slip case.

    The music includes the full soundtracks to Mega Man, Mega Man 2 and Mega Man 3, as well as a large selection of fan favourites from Mega Man 4 through to Mega Man 11.

    Relive the essential Famicom/NES chiptune scores in full, as we present the entire tracklist from Manami Matsumae’s Mega Man OST, Takashi Tateishi’s seminal music for Mega Man 2 (featuring the legendary “Dr. Wily’s Castle 1”), and Yasuaki Fujita and Harumi Fujita’s fan favourite Mega Man 3 OST.

    Every track has been remastered specifically for this release and will be pressed onto six audiophiles’ heavyweight 180g deluxe vinyl LPs.

    Across 32 years and 152 games, the Mega Man (aka Rockman in Japan) series has sold over 35 million units, with The Blue Bomber having become one of the most beloved and recognisable characters in all of gaming history.

    Click Here for the Track Listing


    • Mega Man – Manami Matsumae
    • Mega Man 2 – Takashi Tateishi, Manami Matsumae
    • Mega Man 3 – Yasuaki Fujita, Harumi Fujita
    • Mega Man 4 – Minae Fujii, Manami Matsumae
    • Mega Man 5 – Mari Yamaguchi
    • Mega Man 6 – Yuko Takehara
    • Mega Man 7 – Yuko Takehara, Makoto Tomozawa, Toshihiko Horiyama, Manami Matsumae
    • Mega Man 8 – Shusaku Uchiyama, Manami Matsumae
    • Mega Man 9 – Ryo Kawakami, Yu Shimoda, Manami Matsumae, Ippo Yamada, Hiroki Isogai
    • Mega Man 10 – Ryo Kawakami, Manami Matsumae, Akari Kaida, Makoto Tomozawa, Yasuaki Fujita, Hiroki Isogai, Ippo Yamada
    • Mega Man 11 – Marika Suzuki, Manami Matsumae


    • 152 Tracks
    • 6 x 180g Mega Man BLACK Vinyl
    • Includes full scores from first three NES titles
    • 6 Deluxe 3mm Spined Sleeves in Luxury Rigid Board Slip Case
    • The box set features brand new original artwork by illustrator ultimatemaverickx