Evergate Original Game Soundtrack 3xLP

by Black Screen Records

$99.95 AUD

In Stock

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Embark on a magical and mysterious 2-hour musical journey through the afterlife. The Evergate Original Soundtrack by M.R. Miller is an immersive concept album that retells the game's heartwarming fairy tale about two kindred spirits, Ki and Ha. Travel through distant memories of past lives as told through music, from China 1715 and to Alaska 1838, England 1942 to New York 2071.

The music of Evergate was inspired by the composer's daughter. When she was born, he wrote her a lullaby and built her a music box to play it. That lullaby became the main theme for Ki and the underlying fabric of the entire score.

The soundtrack will be available on audiophile 180g black triple vinyl and features brand new artwork from the game's artist Cynthia Lu. Her sumptuous visuals depict the game's narrative alongside the music. The inner sleeves each tell a chapter of Ki and Ha's story, from their falling apart to their reconciliation. They can be arranged side-by-side in any order to form a seamless triptych. And when the spinning disc is viewed through a camera, each disc's label features a unique hypnotic animation.


• Audiophile 180g black triple vinyl
• Album mastered by Grammy-award winner Emily Lazar
• Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge 
• Brand new original artwork from the game's artist Cynthia Lu
• Includes a number of exclusive, unreleased tracks
• Also includes a download code for the full digital album