• Dying Light 2 Stay Human Soundtrack 2xLP
  • Dying Light 2 Stay Human Soundtrack 2xLP
  • Dying Light 2 Stay Human Soundtrack 2xLP
  • Dying Light 2 Stay Human Soundtrack 2xLP
  • Dying Light 2 Stay Human Soundtrack 2xLP

    Black Screen Records

    Dying Light 2 Stay Human Soundtrack 2xLP

    Regular price $79.99 or 4 interest-free payments of $20.00 with

     In stock

    Shipping within Australia from $8.95

    Black Screen Records, in cooperation with composer Olivier Deriviere and Techland, has prepared a unique vinyl edition of the Dying Light 2 Stay Human soundtrack for the biggest audiophiles and fans of unusual and intriguing game music.

    The Dying Light 2 Stay Human OST will be released on two unique vinyl records that reflect the features of the game, story, and world. Each of them will contain a unique soundtrack that will allow music fans to immerse themselves in the sounds of a dark, post-apocalyptic world of Dying Light 2 Stay Human.

    "I am delighted to have this double vinyl edition of my Dying Light 2 Stay Human soundtrack. On the first disc, you will follow the story of the main character and his personal journey through The city of Villedor. Like in the game, you will discover the different factions and the difficult choices he will have to take. The second disc is more about the world, its environments and dangers but through adversity, there is always time for comfort and joy. It will be a great journey for any listener and, I hope, a real treat for the players" says Olivier Deriviere (Composer)


    • Original Game Soundtrack by Olivier Derivière (A Plague Tale, Streets of Rage 4)
    • Pressed on 180g opaque red & black vinyl
    • Gatefold Sleeve with spot-varnish and key artwork from the game


    A01. Run Jump Fight / A02. There Is Hope / A03. The Good Doctor / A04. It Begins / A05. Rushing / A06. The Survivors / A07. The Peace Keepers / A08. We Are Citizens

    B01. Empowering Yourself / B02. The Bound / B03. Choice And Consequences / B04. Wandering In The Wastelands / B05. A Cursed Medicine / B06. The Last Parkour / B07. Monsters We

    C01. Start / C02. The Renegades / C03. The Night Runners / C04. Up The Tower / C05. Urgency / C06. Be At Peace / C07. Inside Their Lair / C08. Mia

    D01. The Mark / D02. Breath Of The City / D03. Up The Windmill / D04. The Joy Of Parkour / D05. Big Boy / D06. Surrounded By Infected / D07. The Warmongers / D08. The Mission