Chilltendo Deluxe Vinyl 2xLP

by GameChops

$99.95 AUD

Pre-order item, shipping from 20 January 2023 onwards

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Chilltendo Deluxe is a 24 track lofi hip hop tribute to the music of Nintendo video games.

From Zelda to Pokémon, Smash Bros to Mario, Chilltendo Deluxe is a curated selection of the best lofi flips in the game music universe.

Includes cover songs from Pokémon, Undertale, Legend of Zelda, Chrono Trigger, Super Mario, and Okami. Compositions are licensed and used with permission.


  • Music & Art by Jokabi
  • Mastered by Dj Cutman
  • Executive Producer Chris Davidson


Title Screen (feat. Mikel) / It´s Raining Somewhere Else / Fairy Fountain / Eterna Forest / Secret of the Forest / Professor Rowan’s Lab / Snowpoint City / Forest Temple (feat. Mikel) / Twilight Princess / Game Over / Fi´s Theme / End Credits / Song of Storms / Smash Bros. (feat. Mikel) / Ordon Village / Professor Sycamore / Kaepora Gaebora / Newbark Town / Lost Woods / Dire Dire Docks / Kakariko is Saved / Surf / Comet Observatory / Okami Reset