Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath Vinyl Record Soundtrack

by Black Screen Records

$69.95 AUD

Sold out

Notify me when this product is available

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Oddworld Inhabitants, Inc. and Black Screen Records have teamed up to release music from the Oddworld catalogue. We are delighted to present the official game Soundtrack of Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath in a limited edition on audiophile 180g coloured vinyl.

Available to order is a limited edition 2 x 12” collection of music from Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath. The sounds has been remastered especially for this release, produced and overseen by the original composer Michael Bross. 

In addition, for the first time ever, we are showcasing two brand new tracks from the game, never heard before, as part of a Volume Two teaser. “Here are 2 more original tracks from Oddworld Stranger's Wrath that have not been released until now,” said Michael Bross. “The music was specially mastered for this vinyl release, and I hope the fans enjoy it!  The two brand new tracks come on a limited edition 7”.


  • Pressed on and opaque yellow & opaque orange 180g vinyl
  • Includes 7“ single on black vinyl with two unreleased tracks
  • Housed in a gatefold sleeve with original artwork by Oddworld Inhabitants
  • Composition & Mastering by Michael Bross
  • Record Label: Black Screen Records

If you are a fan of Oddworld you may also like: