Mobile Suit Gundam Original Soundtrack Vinyl LP

by King Records

$129.95 AUD

Sold out

Notify me when this product is available

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Mobile Suit Gundam Original Soundtrack features score composed by Takeo Watanabe and Yushi Matsuyama.

The first soundtrack album to Mobile Suit Gundam which marks the 40th year of broadcasting of this monumental anime. BGM produced by combination of Takeo Watanabe and Yushi Matsuyama was recorded in stereo, taking vinyl release into account. Reissued for the first time on vinyl on Japan Record Day 2019. Gatefold sleeve with full color images.


  • 40th Anniversary
  • Japanese import
  • OBI strip
  • Gatefold
  • Limited

Track List:
1. Shobe! Gundam / Akira Ikeda. 2. Sadness and definitely. 3. Long sleep. 4. Mercy
5. Relief. 6. Stand on the Gundam Earth/ 7. A refreshing Char. 8. Brave Gundam. 9. Emptiness. 10. Zeon Threat. 

11. Fear of fighting. 12. Space colony. 13. Suspense. 14. Zeon Plot. 15. anxiety. 16. Spy enemy ground. 17. Gundam stands in a remote area. 18. Bitter victory. 19. Prayer for peace. 20. Amuro's journey. 21. Forever Amuro / Akira Ikeda