Gone Home Vinyl Soundtrack (5th Anniversary Edition)

by iam8bit

$69.95 AUD

There are 2 products left

Shipping within Australia from $8.95

Chris Remo’s score for Gone Home isn’t just ambience; it has a vibrant and flourishing character in itself. The album is a journey – one of loss, love and mystery – that unravels without words. There is an evocative intimacy to the music, expressed with subtlety and occasional swells of grandeur, while always remaining grounded in the humanity of it all.

Over its 32 minute run, you’ll become so lost in its loveliness that when complete, it’ll seem like days have passed; very much like the experience of playing the video game. This very special 5th Anniversary vinyl will remind you just why Gone Home is such a historic feat of storytelling in games.


  • Limited to 1,000 units worldwide
  • Lavender Dawn Coloured LP
  • Music by Chris Remo
  • Album art by Leighton Gray, Faith Schaffer & Noel Clark
  • Record Label: iam8bit